"Check Script" by The Discipline Committee

Julian Joslin wrote: Starring Mark Berger, Jessie Komitor, Benj Mirman, Theo Stockman, Alexis Smith, Joe Huffman, Brendan Alper, and Julian Joslin Directed & Edited by Julian Joslin Written by Julian Joslin & Brendan Alper Photographed by Zach Kuperstein Art Direction by Danica Pantic Title Music by The F-Team Production Assistant -- Sam Ehrlich Special thanks to La Palapa, Mike Steinmetz, Roe Hartrampf, Anna Greenfield, and Julia Bray